Surprise

Did this ever happen to you in a hotel?

This occurred the night I only could manage about 2 hours sleep. Following my phone calls, trying to understand how this blog thing worked and reading, I decided to take a shower in our really nice hotel, but how did this thing work? There only seemed to be a hand held sprayer attached to the wall, but the low position didn’t seem to make sense. So I turn on the water and then attempt to figure out which way to turn the lever to get warm water (it’s not always left). As the cold water is spraying out of the sprayer I decided to see what this little button did. Well it switched all the cold water from the hand held sprayer to the NOT noticed shower head attached to the ceiling directly above my body.

I was now REALLY awake!

 

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

