Maybe there is a god

I may have found the cure to snoring.  Adam has been blowing the roof off every night.  He did go to the doc as per my request prior to his departure and got a script for some kind of spray.  Of course he never tested it before he left and once here forgets to use it, so…

I only had a little more than 2 hours sleep the other night so I had a lot of time on my hands.  Since it’s 10 1/2 hours ahead here I made some phone calls, read my heavy book that I need to finish and ended up going on YouTube so find the cure to this problem.  Since I didn’t have time to wait for UPS to send me the Snoring Ball,  I figured I would make one.

So the next morning (it really was already) I had our driver stop around town and I found a ball, cotton and gum.  I already had string, safety pin and cloths pins (I pack for almost anything).  As we sat at the train station the next evening, I made the Stop Snoring Ball!  Of course I was getting everyone’s attention on the platform.

This is how is works, attach a ball with a safety pin on the back of the snorer’s shirt.  When the snorer, in this case Adam goes to roll over, it creates so much pain that he stays on his side, sounds good to me!  I also heard from one of my friends that putting something under the upper lip would help, so that’s where the gum and cotton came in.  One or the other was going under his lip along with a ball pinned to his back!!

It seems to cause enough pain that he either can’t sleep or he stays on his side:)

As this remedy is still in it’s testing stage (test night 2 tonight) I advise you to use caution and consult your doctor before use.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

